Events
2017 Winter/Spring Bridal Shows

 

Sunday, January 15, 2017
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Jericho National Golf Club
250 Brownsburg Road East
New Hope, PA 18938
www.elegantbridal.com

 

Sunday, January 22, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00  PM
Great Bridal Expo
Sheraton Philadelphia
201 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103
www.greatbridalexpo.com

 

Sunday, January 29, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
2400 Old Lincoln Highway
Trevose, PA  19053
www.bridalevent.com

 

Sunday, February 12, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Townsend Room
12273 Townsend Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
www.pandpcaterers.com

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Sheraton Valley Forge
480 North Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA  19406
www.bridalevent.com

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
Newtown Campus, Linksz Pavilion
275 Swamp Road
Newtown, PA  18940
www.visitbuckscounty.com

 

Sunday, March 5, 2017
12:00 noon- 3:00 PM
Cock n’ Bull
Routes 202 & 263
Lahaska, PA 18931
www.peddlersvillage.com

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Talamore Country Club
723 Talamore Drive
Ambler, PA  19002
www.bridalevent.com

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017
2:00 PM- 4:00 PM
Spring Mill Country Club
80 Jacksonville Road
Ivyland, PA 18974
www.theuniquebridemag.com

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Harrah’s Philadelphia Casino & Racetrack
777 Harrah’s Boulevard
Chester, PA 19013
www.americanbride.com

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Philadelphia Marriott Downtown
1201 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19107
www.bridalevent.com

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017
11:30 AM – 2:30 PM
BLISS Bridal Show
Valley Forge Casino Resort/Radisson Hotel
1160 First Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406
www.vfcasino/events

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
5:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Opening Game Day Expo
Sheraton Great Valley Hotel
707 E. Lancaster Avenue
Frazer, PA  19355
www.sheratongreatvalley.com

 

Sunday, April 9, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Crowne Plaza Valley Forge
260 Mall Boulevard
King of Prussia, PA  19406
www.bridalevent.com

 

Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:00 noon – 4:00 PM
Aldie Mansion
85 Old Dublin Pike
Doylestown, PA  18901
www.bridalevent.com

 

Sunday, April 30, 2017
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Sand Castle Winery
755 River Road
Erwinna, PA  18920
www.sandcastlewinery.com

 

Thursday, July 27, 2017
5:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Philadelphia Convention Center
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
www.americanbride.com